Technology Department

HSD - IT Nesletter
IT Newsletter

Tech Dept Contact Info


Contact Name/Title

Phone

Email

JR Rayas,
Director of Information Technology

(831) 630-6346
jrayas@hesd.org

 

Branden Johnson,
Lead Technology Specialist      


bjohnson@hesd.org

 

Grace Valerio,
SIS Applications Specialist 

(831) 630-6372
gvalerio@hesd.org

Jim Santiago Vasquez,
Data Base Specialist   

(831) 630-6354

jim.vasquez@hesd.org

Roger Anglin,
Technology Support Specialist    


ranglin@hesd.org

Jorge Chavez,
Technology Support Specialist    

jchavez@hesd.org

Kelly Bartholf,
Site Technology Specialist                         

[Rancho San Justo/ Gabilan Hills/HDLA]

kbartholf@hesd.org

Monica Ruiz,
Site Technology Specialist

[R.O. Hardin / Calaveras - AAA]

mruiz@hesd.org
 Cathy Ortega,

Site Technology Specialist                      

[Cerra Vista / Ladd Lane]     

   cortega@hesd.org

Manuel Guzman,
Site Technology Specialist

[ Sunnyslope/Cerra Vista]

  maguzman@hesd.org


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.