Migrant Education

Migrant Education Contact Info


Contact Name/Title

 Phone

 Email

Kim O'Connor
Migrant Coordinator

(831) 630-6337 koconnor@hesd.org

Leonor Rojas
Secretary Support Services

(831) 630-6330

lrojas@hesd.org

Maria Duarte
Migrant Recruiter

(831) 630-6333

mduarte@hesd.org

Heather Medina

Region 1 Program Advocate

 

(408) 464-4130 heather_medina@sccoe.org

  Community Parents Liaisons

Alejandra Casillas

Calaveras  (831) 636-4460

Accelerated Achievement Academy

(831) 636-4460

acasillas@hesd.org

Becky Cortez

Cerra Vista (831) 636-4470

Rancho San Justo (831) 636-4450

Marguerite Maze (831) 636-4480

bcortez@hesd.org
Emma Herrera

Ladd Lane (831) 636-4490

Gabilan Hills (831) 636-4430

Hollister Dual Language Academy

(831) 634-4930

eherrera@hesd.org
Antonia Rios

R.O. Hardin (831) 636-4440

Sunnyslope (831) 636-4420

arios@hesd.org
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.