Health Services

Staff

 

Contact Name/Title

 

Phone

 

Email

 Anita Sarringhaus

BSN, RN, Credentialed School Nurse

 (831) 313-3391  asarringhaus@hesd.org
 Miranda Eyster

BSN, RN, Credentialed School Nurse

 (831) 313-3390  meyster@hesd.org

Leticia Garcia

Secretary Support Services

(831) 630-6364

lgarcia@hesd.org

Alicia Zgragen

Health Clerk Maze Middle School

(831) 636-4480

azgragen@hesd.org

Linda Brown

Health Clerk Gabilan Hills School/Hollister Dual Language Academy

(831) 636-4430 lbrown@hesd.org

Connie Werolin

Health Clerk Ladd Lane School

(831) 636-4490 cwerolin@hesd.org

Felicia Garcia

Health Clerk Cerra Vista School

(831) 636-4470 fgarcia@hesd.org

Maria Elena Gutierrez Perez

Health Clerk Calaveras School/Accelerated Achievement Academy 

(831) 636-4460 mgutierrezperez@hesd.org

Tamara Hagan

Health Clerk Rancho San Justo Middle School

(831) 636-4450 thagan@hesd.org

Tina Seanez

Health Clerk Sunnyslope School

(831) 636-4420 tiseanez@hesd.org
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.