Health Services

Staff

Contact Name/Title

Phone

Email


Leticia Garcia
Secretary Support Services

(831) 630-6364

lgarcia@hesd.org


Alicia Zgragen

Health ClerkMaze Middle School

(831) 636-4480

azgragen@hesd.org


Linda Brown

Health Clerk GabilanHills School/Hollister Dual Language Academy

(831) 636-4430 lbrown@hesd.org

Connie Werolin

Health Clerk Ladd Lane School

(831) 636-4490 cwerolin@hesd.org

Felicia Garcia

Health Clerk Cerra Vista School

(831) 636-4470 fgarcia@hesd.org

Kristi Douglas

Health Clerk Calaveras School/Accelerated Achievement Academy 

(831) 636-4460 kdouglas@hesd.org

Tamara Hagan

Health Clerk Rancho San Justo Middle School

(831) 636-4450 thagan@hesd.org

Tina Seanez

Health Clerk Sunnyslope School

(831) 636-4420 tiseanez@hesd.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.