Business Department

Contact Name/Title

Phone

Email

Gabriel Moulaison
Director Fiscal Services

(831) 630-6310

gmoulaison@hesd.org

Lisa Wiggins
Accountant

(831) 630-6311

lwiggins@hesd.org

Kelley Gonzalez
Purchasing

(831) 630-6313

kgonzalez@hesd.org

Nancie Lopez
Payroll

(831) 630-6378

nlopez@hesd.org

Esther Villanueva
Payroll

(831) 630-6331 evillanueva@hesd.org
RosaMaria Barraza
Secretary Support, MAA/LEA/Fiscal Services
(831) 630-6312

rbarraza@hesd.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.