Facilities, Maintenance and Operations

 

CONTACT NAME PHONE EMAIL
John Teliha
Director
(831) 630-6375 jteliha@hesd.org
Paul Nadeau
Manager, Maintenance & Operations
(831)630-6369
pnadeau@hesd.org
Adela Ruiz
Executive Secretary
(831) 630-6371 aruiz@hesd.org
Abel Aguirre
Lead Maintenance Specialist
(831) 630-6371 aaguirre@hesd.org
Hector Muñoz
Sr. Craft Specialist
(831) 630-6371 hmunoz@hesd.org
Martin Villanueva
Craft Specialist
(831) 630-6371 mvillanueva@hesd.org
Eliceo Rios
General Maintenance
(831) 630-6371 erios@hesd.org
Naz Martinez
General Maintenance
(831) 630-6371 nmartinez@hesd.org
Ernie Muñoz
Groundskeeper
(831) 630-6371 ermunoz@hesd.org
Joaquin Murrietta
Groundskeeper
(831) 630-6371 jmurrietta@hesd.org
Gilberto Villanueva
Groundskeeper
(831) 630-6371 gvillanueva@hesd.org
Gabriel Villagomez
Lead Custodian
(831)630-6371 gvillagomez@hesd.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.